Welcome to "Dave Flora Presents:"!

In an effort to better manage my various projects, I’m bringing them into a single place where you can view and enjoy them as I make progress. I hope you enjoy your stay!
To kick off a truly MONSTEROUS October, I’m going to begin telling the Doc Monster story: SHADOW OF THE SKIES! This will be a long endeavor…I hope to have a graphic novel-sized piece when it’s done…but I think it will be a heck of a story.
The piece on the left is what got me started with Doc. It may be the best work I’ve done so far. It was inspired by James Bama’s “Doc Savage” covers. I plan to add nifty, 1950’s color to it later…you can click on it now for a MONSTER-SIZED version! 🙂
Leave a Reply

