Hang on, cats! I’m gonna floor it!

(click on the image to MONSTER size it!)
I’ll spoil it for you.  They get to the top of the ridge.
Oh wait.  Something horrible happens before that, though.  Heh, heh, heh…..  And I don’t know about you, but Judy is worrying me.  Sit down, Judy!
Poor kids.
Hey, I don’t know if you saw my twitter post, but I took a quick photo of what this whole thing looks like in progress.  Here it is:
Pretty messy, eh?  I get markers all over everything.
I have been happy that I’ve been able to update so often, but you’ll notice that the background in this latest one is pretty sparce.  Hard to do detail and show lots of motion.  Less detail means faster posts.  We’ll see how the pace is as we go along.  So far, I’m having a blast!
More soon!
-Dave

2 comments

  1. I'm just gonna say it: Judy is a gonner, and she brought it on herself.

    I feel bad for Rick tho losing his girlfriend AND his high-school jacket in one night.

    Again tho great sense of speed and movement here mate. Also you draws a mean hot-rod!

Leave a Reply

