PLEASE STAND BY…

Sorry for the slow-down of posts.  I had hoped to have one up for you today, but after putting 4 hours into the thing….I hated it.  I didn’t hate ALL of it, but I didn’t feel like it was doing the story justice, so I decided to start over with the panel.  Of course, the story is going to be better for such decisions, but I hate not having an update for you guys.
AND, my computer is having issues with the monitor.  I did some driver updates over the weekend, and I think I may have junked something up.  I’ll be working tonight to see if I can fix it.  I’m pretty handy with these things, so keep your fingers crossed that I can be back online soon.
We don’t want to leave those poor kids in a lurch!
-Dave
2 comments

Leave a Reply

