RRRRRIIIIINNNNGGG!

(Click on the image to MONSTER size it!)
Thus begins Chapter 2.  I’m very much enjoying my break from my dayjob (we are on a 2 week holiday break)…it gives me time to work on the comic AND play Fallout 3! 🙂  I hope you’re all getting ready for a very fine Christmas and New Year celebration.  I have some art to do for a present, and a Doc Monster commission to complete…but I’m hoping to get one more update in before the weekend.  Keep your fingers crossed!
If I don’t manage to talk to you before, thanks for coming along on the road with me and Doc, and best wishes for you and your family as a new year shines ahead of us!
All the best,
-Dave
Leave a Reply

