Hello.

(Click on the image to MONSTER size it, or click here to read from the beginning!)
Bet you weren’t expecting THAT eh?  Those of you who have been reading the blog from the beginning might remember me mentioning that I wanted to introduce a female main character into the stories…and here she is.  She has an interesting part to play in this game, and I’m looking forward to seeing how her voice develops in my head as we go along.
I’ll bet you can guess who that is speaking in the back seat…..:)  I’m looking forward to getting to draw Doc!
-Dave
6 comments

  1. Thanks, guys!
    Lord Slapdash, I don't think you'd be the only one with a crush! This is one interesting lady, and I'm looking forward to see her interactions with the group.
    More soon!
    -Davec

  2. For fun I just reordered my rss web comic feeds and out of the nine I am currently following, 'Dave Flora Presents' is coming in at the 2 spot (right behind reMIND). You can now tote 'voted 2nd best web comic'!! 😉

Leave a Reply

