Ghosts with Guns Comic now on Amazon!

SOTDPage03

Some things just won’t stay dead!

And lucky us, eh? 🙂

My Ghost Zero comic, Ghosts with Guns is now for sale as a Kindle book on Amazon!  I have a special place in my heart for this comic.  It contains the very first Ghost Zero story ever made…”Sea of the Dead”, which I started putting on the web in January 2007.  It actually holds up pretty well, too!  I typically dislike looking at my past work, so its nice to be pleasantly surprised.  GwG also contains the short “The Fleshless Legion”, which is probably my all-time favorite GZ short story!  There’s artwork from me, behind the scenes images, and cool pinups from talented folks, and can now be delivered to you “by ghost”….through the very air itself!

Check it out on your favorite Kindle, or download the free Kindle app for your PC, iPad, iPod or iPhone!

And if you like it, please leave a review!

Leave a Reply

